What Our Clients Say

We put a lot of effort into making the best quality canvas prints in the world with the most amazing customer service. We get a lot of love from customers in return.

In their own words, unfiltered

These are real, unedited, authentic reviews collected by trusted third-party verified-reviews.com 

Below some of the most recent reviews that we’ve received. 

Joe W.
Today
Read More
Excellent, from start to finish. I liked how I got called up to reconfirm a couple of this before proceeding. I received my canvas within 3 days which I thought was brilliant considering the current situation. Will use again no doubt.
rhowela M.
Today
Read More
It was a birthday present for my dad. I ordered it and requested them to dleiver a day before the party and they did deliver it on time. The picture turned out really nice. Highly recommended
Brian W.
3 months ago
Read More
I’ve used you a few times for canvas pictures and custom stuff. Every time it comes out perfect!
Yulia O.
3 months ago
Read More
I needed an urgent present for my father's birthday. Until the last minute I couldn't decide what to gift until I stumbled upon Canvasjet website. I really enjoyed the idea of printing a photo on canvas as a birthday gift to him. The only problem was that I needed it for the next evening. Upon researching other websites it was clear that this kind of picture would take minimum 2-3 days for delivery. How happy was I to discover that Canvasjet provided urgent printing, for a surcharge of course, but that wasn't important. The most important thing was that my picture was delivered the next day (I placed the order at midnight!!) right in time for the celebration! I spent a good hour/hour and a half choosing and cropping my picture to my likes, but it was all worth it. It was delivered EXACTLY as the picture on the website's preview. How amazing. Canvas quality and packaging were equally good. All in all would recommend to anyone and everyone. My next ideas are for my husband's birthday and his love of fishing. But this time I would love to order more pictures, especially one big theme split into separate pictures, would look great. Thank you
Ross D.
Today
Read More
Been using canvas jet for the last couple of years for gifts and special occasions. Not once have I been disappointed by the quality of the product or by the level of customer service. Staff are very helpful with the process and are a pleasure to talk to. Definitely plan on ordering more canvas’s in then future.
Sumaya A.
3 months ago
Read More
The site is user friendly However uploading the images was really hard from mobile It would’ve been easier if I share the Instagram account and let the team do the work but there was no option to do that I chose the express delivery however the staff contacted me real late to get the photos which made the delivery 2 days late than I required and spoiled the birthday surprise for my hubby But all in all once he got his canvas he was happy and he loved it
Lorenzo M.
2 weeks ago
Read More
Very good frame and job , lovely
Natalya V.
4 months ago
Read More
The site was very easy to navigate, I received follow up call straight away to specify all details. The delivery was quick as well. Very satisfied
Ayman K.
Yesterday
Read More
The pictures I ordered came out gorgeous. I was worried that the resolution of my photos might have been low but they still came out amazing.
Erin N.
2 months ago
Read More
This is the first time ordering canvas prints. I ordered 6 in various sizes. They were printed and mounted extremely professionally. I am very pleased.
Michael L.
Today
Read More
I am absolutely pleased with the results of my Canvas prints. The quality is impeccable and the design process was absolutely flawless. Already recommended this company to my friends and colleagues at Etihad Airways. Can't stop watching at the pictures and certainly can't wait to get my next canvas done. 🙂
karen e.
2 months ago
Read More
Brilliant finish and great quality
Arlette R.
4 months ago
Read More
Very efficient with the response time and amending the artwork. Love the online chat to assist with any questions during the order process. Prompt delivery.
Mike M.
1 months ago
Read More
Thanks u for your customers service letting me know how it turn out etc im really happy the way it turns out. I can't wait to buy some more soon.
taha a.
1 months ago
Read More
exactly what i requested, colors look good, arrived on time, wrapped well. The selection process was good. the only thing i would add is to have better recommendation for size, and picture resolution on the site.
Carly B.
2 days ago
Read More
Fast, amazing product and easy ordering
Karolyne P.
2 months ago
Read More
Fantastic experience. Can recommend strongly.
Nicholas S.
2 weeks ago
Read More
Communication was a big thing for me. They made sure everything was to your liking. Everyone on the staff is professional to email about sizing, blurriness, and double-checking if the final product is exactly what you want. soo pleased!
Siddharth N.
2 weeks ago
Read More
Fast accurate service.. came out great.
Mohammad A.
Yesterday
Read More
My words would not be sufficient for the great customer satisfaction they left me. I have ordered a Mosaic frame as a gift for my Fiance with all our pictures over the years. I was out of the country & I placed as a surprise delivery to reach her. Overall, placing the order & uploading 400+ pictures went perfectly amazing with a great time frame. Delivery was beyond amazing, reached exactly on time & I was able to track the delivery online to know when my Fiance would exactly receive it. The product we received was spectacular, the quality of the uploaded pictures & the frame is beyond amazing. In addition, the pricing of the product was much less than any other shop that I have searched online or even called & the payment completely went very smooth & safe. I would totally recommend Canjasjet, 10/10 you would be satisfied.
Araceli A.
2 weeks ago
Read More
Very patient and helpful with website navigation.
Dina A.
Today
Read More
I used online photo printing for the 1 time and it was absolutely amazing. I chose the sequence and the place of my photos on my own with no rush. That's very comfortable. Site navigation and customer service were terrific had no difficulties at all. And the main thing is my photo collage ! That was just amazing! The colours, the frame even the speed of delivery are cool. Gonna make another order shortly. And some of my friends as well. Thank you, Canvas jet team!
Emma T.
3 days ago
Read More
I have ordered many, many items from Canvasjet and have always been satisfied. The process the quick. The items are packaged with care and have never been damaged. I have never had a complaint.
Alia A.
4 days ago
Read More
My photo was reviewed and I needed some help. The staff is so helpful! I have canvas prints from several places...these are the crispest and clear photos I have. Plus the finished product is super nice. Best company I’ve found. Thanks!
Kinda A.
5 days ago
Read More
The customer service and artists were quick to respond to any questions and concerns.
Ralph C.
1 months ago
Read More
A great team, A professional follow-up. A good print quality, Delivery on time.
Kate b.
1 weeks ago
Read More
My husband is a professional artist ( oil painter) and he is frequently asked if he sells prints of his work. He has never done prints because the one time he had a print made, the colors in the prints were washed out and faded. We are so happy with the print we received - the colors are true and the quality is great. We highly recommend Canvas Jet.
Nik L.
3 weeks ago
Read More
Amazing result of the photo mosaic. The team at Canvasjet really took special care, sending not only one, but two(!) alternative proofs with different techniques. Really great service and there was as well always a feeling of a personal care and touch. Will definitely order again.
Anna A.
1 weeks ago
Read More
they work with care, made the sales process easier and more flow. they kept us informed all the time. they fulfilled the established dates for everything. We are so happy with the print we received - the colors are true and the quality is great. We highly recommend Canvas Jet.
Julien V.
Today
Read More
I had a project for a multi piece canvas setup. CanvasJet provides all the tools I needed to design the canvas, with a very user friendly and customisable configurator. The order was completed efficiently, the execution and delivery very quick. And most of all the result was above my expectations. Very professional work.
Silvia C.
4 months ago
Read More
The help I received to ensure my order was processed in good time and of great quality was impressive. The care taken by the service team was fantastic. Great work! Thank you for the canvas prints as well they were wrapped well, delivered quickly and the final product was excellent. We love our canvas prints.
Anahita B.
Today
Read More
Had a favourite painting printed on canvas. They got in touch with me on resizing as they thought that would be better. I agreed and the order arrived smoothly. Liked everything, just thought it was a tad pricey. Good option for family portraits I’d imagine.
Padr B.
4 months ago
Read More
Awesome staff and time of delivery . Professional company.
Motaz K.
2 weeks ago
Read More
service, support and delivery...all was perfect. thank you
karen e.
1 months ago
Read More
Consistent, quality, and value for money and their live chat response was very quick.
Makeen A.
1 months ago
Read More
Fantastic product quick turn around
Rafael B.
2 days ago
Read More
Amazing customer support and fast delivery. I was blowed away with the quality and so were my customers. I'll be definitely using CanvasJet on my future projects, you guys are 5-star on my book 🙂
Michael M.
1 months ago
Read More
Thanks for the prompt service and free delivery of the print. Very happy with the price and it looks really good
Natalie G.
2 days ago
Read More
Great memory for us to keep forever great job love it
Curtis H.
Yesterday
Read More
Easy to use as always, proof sent exactly as I wanted it. Life just becomes so easy when working with real professionals who take care of you like Canvas Jet - just love using you guys!
Colin H.
4 months ago
Read More
excellent service - simple app, managed well. good communication and delivery of the perfect canvas within a few days for my wife's 40th . good job !
Ghafran A.
2 months ago
Read More
Site easy to use, fast delivery, amazing quality
Ali A.
Yesterday
Read More
Hight Quality, shipping can be better , it’s not very fast . Print isn’t cheap but the canvas is very high quality. Recommended
Chris S.
2 months ago
Read More
Very happy with the print, service and quality. I guess they are the best in Dubai
Joel Q.
2 weeks ago
Read More
I really liked the work and the effort to get this frame done . There were in touch with me to ensure the frame was picture perfect before they could print . I really appreciate the time and patient's they have
Yash K.
2 months ago
Read More
The online set up was simple and easy. The delivery turnaround was relatively quick too. The quality of the print and canvas was pretty much perfect for what I needed.
Naz B.
Today
Read More
I found canvasjet online during the COVID 19 pandemic and decided to use them as they were open thankfully and seemed reasonable for pricing. They had a lot of layouts to chose from but the most appealing to me was the customer service. Customer service in Dubai lacks due to employees not knowing their product. I simply didn't have to pour over hours of research just to purchase a canvas due to the fact they new their product! Not only that but they were VERY accessable be it email, phone or WhatsApp. If I had to give one criticism it's the collage layout need to be a bit more customizable, and to be very fair I think if I would have asked them to customize it for me they would have. I bought 10+ canvases from them and will use them again.
Jessica n.
1 months ago
Read More
Good... reliable information when determining picture size.
Karolyne P.
1 months ago
Read More
Very easy to deal with and a fast service. Very happy with the final product. It looks exactly like the preview
Sofia B.
1 months ago
Read More
excellent service , excellent products it was well worth paying the little extra to have my print reviewed before it went to production.
Alexandra F.
3 months ago
Read More
The service was excellent. They contacted me to ensure that this is what I ordered and if I am happy to proceed. They were very fast to deliver the product. I am very impressed with the quality of the image. Will definitely use their service again.
Brian W.
Yesterday
Read More
Online support with my order was helpful. Very happy with the prompt delivery and quality of the prints.
Pascal B.
2 weeks ago
Read More
Good service good delivery
rula h.
2 weeks ago
Read More
The product was great! Exactly what we expected for our custom sizing. The shipment came fast.
Hassan F.
3 weeks ago
Read More
Excellent Product and Service
Graeme S.
3 weeks ago
Read More
Accurate imaging preview, simple step by step process. Results are excellent
NARSISA C.
3 weeks ago
Read More
I loved how excellent the quality, service and delivery was. The canvas is beautiful! All my guests have complimented and I have received great feedback.
Bertie F.
1 weeks ago
Read More
My canvas was better than expected. Colors and clarity were perfect
Rami N.
1 weeks ago
Read More
I was surprised with how easy and helpful this whole process was. I didn’t know about canvases, but had someone from their team help me figure out the size I needed and the frame that would best suit it within minutes. I would DEF recommend these guys.
Rodger M.
Achmad M.
Read More
I was hopeless, at the beginning ... I want to give someone a birthday present, which they can always looking at it and remember it .. Then I was thinking about canvas print .. After long search from the internet, I found CanvasJet, and my thought was for it .. I sent my order accordingly, Exactly like what I was expecting, and so satisfied with the result .. Apart of that, the person who received my gift was sooooo extrelmely happy ... Thank you CanvasJet, for your creativity
Claudine C.
1 weeks ago
Read More
The tech who designed the finished product involved me in the decision of how to portray my selected image on the canvas. The canvas came out perfectly. thanks.
Surekha S.
1 weeks ago
Read More
They are the best in town. They are quick with excellent quality of work. I love the way they help in editing and they have lot of patience. Thanks for adding happiness in our lives
Haya S.
4 months ago
Read More
So easy to order, fast delivery, and the finished product was exactly how I pictured it.
Justin D.
Yesterday
Read More
Love this company, have bought many canvas prints and they are always fabulous
Keith B.
Today
Read More
Had a photo from my iPhone put onto a 1.0 x 0.8 m canvas. The result was very good and I’m very happy. I was very pleased with all the options available, especially the ability to enhance the photo as well as size and border options. Contact with the company was good to ensure I was happy with the product. It was also delivered a day ahead of schedule! So, very pleased and looking forward to putting more images on canvas. Keith Beaty
Meena N.
2 months ago
Read More
Love it!
Maria C.
3 months ago
Read More
Your work is amazing. Those i gave the canvas to,,, speechless. I would really want to purchase more, but will look forward to some discounts 🙂
Joanne Z.
Yesterday
Read More
Excellent customer service! And grate product ! Super easy online ordering. I can say I was nervous ordering online but when I had a question about something the online chat team where amazing they helped and made me feel at ease. Super fast delivery aswell 🙂 thankyou canvasjet.
eric s.
4 months ago
Read More
fast, listening to Customer. I have made several jobs there. 100% perfect!
Michael L.
3 days ago
Read More
I loved the result so much I am working through my pictures to work out what ones will be next. The site was straight forward to navigate through from start to finish. I received a personalised email the next day confirming my selection and providing me with more details on the process. I have even had work colleagues ask me where I got it done because they want to do theirs as well. I would whole heartedly recommend Canvasjet to anyone who wants a high quality product.
AARON D.
3 months ago
Read More
“A Rememberance for life” that’s how I would like to describe my experience with canvas jet. Wished could rate them more than a 5 star. Extremely professional & helpful staff working in canvasjet.
Tommy S.
3 months ago
Read More
Very good quality of finished product. Easy to order.
Ayesha I.
4 months ago
Read More
My experience with Canvasjet has been amazing. The canvas look beautiful and the way that I had imagined. They do a due diligence before printing. Loved it when they were able to pick on a cropped image and suggested a better alteration. I am so glad to have had a good experience with them. The website is pretty easy to use and order online. Delivered within 2 days. I highly recommend and will be using them again.
Asha A.
2 months ago
Read More
Very user-friendly site. quality prints, but arrived damaged and they replace it for free after a week.
Mats P.
2 weeks ago
Read More
Turned up in a timely manner, print is awesome love the attention to detail.
Basel A.
Yesterday
Read More
Amazing job with great quality.
katie m.
1 months ago
Read More
Awesome quality, fast service, very happy!
Justin D.
3 months ago
Read More
Love canvas jet. My canvas prints always come out perfect, customer service and delivery are great. Highly recommend!
Frederik B.
3 months ago
Read More
Attentive to detail, high-quality product, timely delivery
Lucile P.
Today
Read More
I can only recommend Canvasjet. In time of Covid, they still managed to give me all the information I was asking for in a timely manner and also to proceed/deliver my order in a very short delay.
Jessica R.
2 months ago
Read More
I absolutely love my canvas of my mother and daughter. Absolutely beautiful
Irina S.
2 months ago
Read More
The Canvas I ordered was brilliant but the delivery was abysmal. I was advised what time the delivery was to be made & accordingly stayed home. The couriers employed were called Fastway. There was no sign of the Parcel & then I received a notification that it had in fact been delivered!!! It transpired that it had been delivered to the wrong address. After a considerable amount of correspondence, it was finally delivered to me later in the day.
Nisha K.
2 months ago
Read More
Great product. Lost a star for not sending me the free voucher fast as promised.
Amy M.
3 days ago
Read More
oved my first order. It was everything I imagined
Clarissa B.
4 weeks ago
Read More
Print colour are fabulous and the split pictures look great. Service was speedy and efficient. Thanks,
Majida A.
1 months ago
Read More
A very easy transaction with fast shipment and happy with the quality. This is my third picture and would deal again, Thanks
roshan a.
4 weeks ago
Read More
Very professional, they contacted me a couple of times to tell me what works best for the photos I submitted, and the results are amazing.
catteeuw J.
3 days ago
Read More
Product was perfect on delivery exactly what I had ordered. Production and Delivery movement advised.
Peter L.
4 weeks ago
Read More
I have used Canvasjet several times now and their service is fast, efficient and very courteous. Taking time to call to remind me to answer emails and to review their proposed final edition of pictures before printing. I am very satisfied and will continue to use their services.
Matthew J.
4 weeks ago
Read More
Incredible quality delivered fast and safe! Could not recommend them enough
April D.
1 weeks ago
Read More
Canvasjet is quality and fast. If I have a criticism it is precise control of image placement in the online web app. But if they see anything wrong they contact you.
Sonia D.
1 weeks ago
Read More
Staff took time to be sure the proofs were absolutely ready to print in good condition.
Eszter S.
2 weeks ago
Read More
The entire process is simple and the site is easy to navigate. There are many styles and sizes to choose from, allowing users to create a collage of canvas if they wish to. i love it.
Yash K.
2 weeks ago
Read More
Very easier to use the website Delivery was quick Product was protected very well
Aliaa B.
2 weeks ago
Read More
I could not be more pleased. A great product at a great value. Have made two collage canvases and will definitely continue to use them.
Araceli A.
2 weeks ago
Read More
Very patient and helpful with website navigation.
Grace E.
3 weeks ago
Read More
Website interface made it very easy to upload and edit my image. Multiple options available from canvas size and depth to match my specifications. Item came very well wrapped and protected. Overall, very happy with my purchasing experience.

and more reviews at

4.9 / 5

Excellent

Want to create your own experience?

100% ABSOLUTE LOVE GUARANTEE

You will absolutely love your canvas print or we will make it up for you. We will either replace your canvas print or fix it at our cost – Guaranteed.
No risk. 100% guaranteed.

CREATE A PHOTO MOSAIC

Upload as many photos as you want, on a single canvas you can display up to 1000 photos.

CREATE A PHOTO COLLAGE

This is an amazing option if you have a lot of photos and want it all in one canvas print in such a beautiful way.

WALL DISPLAY

Let your wall tell a story through Canvas Wall Display

Scroll to Top