fbpx

Order online – UAE Fast Delivery

Customer Reviews

We put a lot of effort into making the best quality canvas prints in the world with the most amazing customer service. We get a lot of love from customers in return.

In their own words, unfiltered

4.8 / 5
4.7/5

Don’t take our word for it!  44,371 reviews and counting! 

These are real, unedited, authentic reviews collected by some trusted third parties.

Below are some of the most recent reviews that we’ve received. 

Powered byCusRev
Lateashia
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Good size and picture pretty good. Quality not the best, would’ve paid more for the better canvas. Still good tho

2 years ago
Zakaria
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Love it! Order arrived quick and better than I expected.

2 years ago
Richards
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Very pleased! Quality of canvas is 5 stars, the ordering process is 5 stars and delivery was super fast, 5 stars all the way around!

2 years ago
Daily Deal Customer, Richard
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Absolutely beautiful!! Needed a photo framed. So expensive looking.. at an amazing price. Will use them again.

2 years ago
Desirae
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

I just ordered 3 canvas portraits they arrived in less than a week and they look phenomenal....I’m so excited to gift these for Christmas!!!

2 years ago
Herrin
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Received my pic on canvas. Its is beautiful and well worth the price. Well constructed. I will buy again.

2 years ago
jennifer
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

this has been the easiest company to order canvas prints from. I order from no one else. The pictures come out great and the service is fast.

2 years ago
Zika-Welty
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

The canvas is already on my wall

2 years ago
Habiba
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
4/5

As always, a well made canvas at a great price and fairly quick turnaround. Thanks

2 years ago
Barrera
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

The prints turned out amazing. The shipping was extremely fast and the price was way better than anywhere else. I highly recommend

2 years ago
de Zayas
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Always love the quality of your product..thank you..

2 years ago
Mubashirah
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

I am absolutely delighted with my order! The quality is amazing and it arrived before Christmas! Thank you and I will refer all of my friends.

2 years ago
Powers
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

First time of ordering anything & I was pleased with the shipment time after my order & the canvases were beautiful. Thanks.

2 years ago
Mahin
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Good product. Website easy to use. Quick turnaround.

2 years ago
Ribble
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

I've ordered many times from Canvadiscount and always get the same results, excellent quality and super fast shipping. Makes great Christmas presents.

2 years ago
Felder
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Will be returning The shipping was lightning fast"

2 years ago
Squires Miller
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Everyone who has seen the picture loves the acrylic photo. The color was great, the price and how quick the picture arrived

2 years ago
Potter
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
4/5

They have done at least 150 canvases for me an everyone of them is PERFECT !

2 years ago
Yaritza
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

This is a great service! The ordering process is simple, shipping was fast, and the canvas print was beautiful.

2 years ago
Ferrone
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

"I ordered three canvas and they are absolutely beautiful! Order process and shipping was quick was a huge plus!

2 years ago
Gregg
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
4/5

I got my canvas photos and they were very good quality. Service was excellent!

2 years ago
Gayle
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Fabulous from start to finish - easy to order, quick delivery, high quality beautiful product. Would definitely use again.

2 years ago
Joaquin
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Wonderful outcome. Super fast shipping. I usually receive my orders within 5 days of placing order. Quality products and great prices!

2 years ago
N Amber Williamson
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

My canvas was delivered on time and it is beautiful. I am looking forward to using this company again for photo needs Thank you.

2 years ago
Dougherty
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
4/5

Awesome fast service! Excellent canvas!!!! Will be ordering more!!!!

2 years ago
Zepponi
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

They came out great. Delivery was quick, about a week. I've ordered twice already and both times I didn't have any issues. Thank you CanvasJet

2 years ago
Honesty
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

I love everything I have ordered from you. Actually about to order a few more. Quality prints! God bless you and your workers!

2 years ago
Arisha
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

"Received product fast and turned beautiful

2 years ago
NYPancho
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

THis is not my first order with CanvasJet nor will it be my last. I am always satisfied with their products.

2 years ago
D. Kardon
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Great quality and service. The value is unbelievable!

2 years ago
Kara
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

The product was great and delivered in a timely manner.

2 years ago
Mia
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

I love everything I have ordered from you. Actually about to order a few more. Quality prints! God bless you and your workers!

2 years ago
Anam
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

I have ordered multiple times and each time the order has looked great and been delivered in a timely manner.

2 years ago

and more reviews at

4.8 / 5

Excellent

Want to create your own experience?

10+ Years of Experience

Behind each canvas print is a team of experienced professionals

1.8+ Million Prints sold

Thousands of happy customers all around the world

Unbeatable Customer Service

Working with you one-on-one to make your memories last forever.

Award Winning Service

Awarded Best Canvas Printing Service in UAE 2021,2022