Order online – UAE Fast Delivery

Customer Reviews

We put a lot of effort into making the best quality canvas prints in the world with the most amazing customer service. We get a lot of love from customers in return.

In their own words, unfiltered

4.8 / 5
4.7/5

Don’t take our word for it!  4,371 reviews and counting! 

These are real, unedited, authentic reviews collected by some trusted third parties.

Below are some of the most recent reviews that we’ve received. 

Amtullah
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

They're beautiful and arrived in just a few days. WOW 😍

2 weeks ago
Savage
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
4/5

Excellent quality. Quick shipping. Will order from CanvasJet over and over.

2 weeks ago
Baucom
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

The quality of the canvas was very nice. The picture came out clear. I absolutely love it! I will definitely be buying more

2 weeks ago
Arturo
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Really like your products and your service.... thank you

2 weeks ago
Fassbinder
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
4/5

This is my go to place for canvas prints. Quality prints and quick turnaround

2 weeks ago
Pebbles
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

It was short notice and it came in perfect time! The canvas looked awesome and such a great price. Definitely will be using you again.

2 weeks ago
Noennich
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

I was very happy. I should have gotten a little smaller.

2 weeks ago
Jaron
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
4/5

I was very happy with the canvas prints! Not with the canvass I had ordered!

2 weeks ago
T Frey
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

I ordered my canvas print while on vacation. It arrived very quickly. I ordered it with the frame. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

2 weeks ago
patrice
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Great prices,ships quickly and always looks great!

2 weeks ago
Bakht
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

I ordered my canvas photos and they arrived a day before Christmas. My family who received them as gifts were thrilled. Each photo looks great on canvas!

2 weeks ago
Boot
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
4/5

I love them so much that I have bought almost 20 of them"

2 weeks ago
Miqueas
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Professional service provided consistently. I am pleased with their digital-photo-to-canvas product and recommend the company.

2 weeks ago
Ishraq
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
4/5

Canvas picture has great quality. Quick delivery. Really good sale price!

2 weeks ago
Reggie
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Very happy with my canvas. This is my 5th purchase. Always happy with the products and fast shipping. Never used any other canvas company.

2 weeks ago
Hubbard
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

This is probably my 7th or 8th order and it’s always a great experience. I refer friends to their website all of the time.

2 weeks ago
Ferrone
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Love working with your company! Quality product, affordable and a precious and memorable finished product. Thank you!

2 weeks ago
Shields
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

I loved it!! It was a special memory this past summer.

2 weeks ago
ROBISON
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

I ordered canvases of my pets and they look amazing!!! I couldn't be more thrilled with how they turned out and how fast I received them!!

2 weeks ago
Deangelo
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Awesome! Fast delivery- and the quality of my image printed on the canvas was actually great. Ubeatable price

2 weeks ago
Dirty
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
3/5

Meet my expectations, good job

2 weeks ago
Boake
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

I am very happy with my fleece canvas! It turned out really great. The image is awesome! Thank you for a job well done!

2 weeks ago
dunnagan
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
4/5

Love our new family photo on canvas. The vibrant colors really came through

2 weeks ago
Zigman
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

My order arrived quickly and the quality was fantastic!

2 weeks ago
Duchesne
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Totally satisfied with everything I have ordered!!! I continue to order and have had my coworkers order!!! The best your company is!!!

2 weeks ago
Palmerin
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

This is the 2nd time I have ordered from CanvasJet and I have been very pleased each time. The print work, framing and quick delivery has all been superb.

2 weeks ago
Aleemah
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
4/5

Awesome results. Ordered two separate canvases, and they arrived in a short time.

2 weeks ago
Peters
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

"Fast turn & excellent $$$ on some awesome, unique wall art that has really got visitors to my house GAWKING! Yay for CanvasJet.

2 weeks ago
Aaliyah
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
4/5

Great service; canvas print top quality; outstanding price! Thank you.

2 weeks ago
Nora
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
4/5

Canvas is great quality, shipped very fast. Very happy with my order 😊

2 weeks ago
Leister
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

I have made 3 orders of over $70. I am very pleased with each order. So happy I have found you. Now my walls are alive with our love affair!

2 weeks ago
Heena
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

From I ordered my first picture to my last . You have been awesome . So far I have gotten three prints and I'm very happy with them all.

2 weeks ago
Shotwell
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

The quality of canvas is really good. Plus fast delivery: I ordered my 3 canvas on Tuesday, and I got them delivered next day.

2 weeks ago

and more reviews at

4.8 / 5

Excellent

Want to create your own experience?

10+ Years of Experience

Behind each canvas print is a team of experienced professionals

1.8+ Million Prints sold

Thousands of happy customers all around the world

Unbeatable Customer Service

Working with you one-on-one to make your memories last forever.

Award Winning Service

Awarded Best Canvas Printing Service in UAE 2021,2022

We're Celebrating BIG!

10th Anniversary Sale!

Our biggest sale ever will end the next:

00
Days
00
Hours
00
Minutes
00
Seconds