Order online – UAE Fast Delivery

Customer Reviews

We put a lot of effort into making the best quality canvas prints in the world with the most amazing customer service. We get a lot of love from customers in return.

In their own words, unfiltered

4.8 / 5
4.7/5

Don’t take our word for it!  44,371 reviews and counting! 

These are real, unedited, authentic reviews collected by some trusted third parties.

Below are some of the most recent reviews that we’ve received. 

Lateashia
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Good size and picture pretty good. Quality not the best, would’ve paid more for the better canvas. Still good tho

1 month ago
Zakaria
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Love it! Order arrived quick and better than I expected.

1 month ago
Richards
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Very pleased! Quality of canvas is 5 stars, the ordering process is 5 stars and delivery was super fast, 5 stars all the way around!

1 month ago
Daily Deal Customer, Richard
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Absolutely beautiful!! Needed a photo framed. So expensive looking.. at an amazing price. Will use them again.

1 month ago
Desirae
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

I just ordered 3 canvas portraits they arrived in less than a week and they look phenomenal....I’m so excited to gift these for Christmas!!!

1 month ago
Herrin
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Received my pic on canvas. Its is beautiful and well worth the price. Well constructed. I will buy again.

1 month ago
jennifer
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

this has been the easiest company to order canvas prints from. I order from no one else. The pictures come out great and the service is fast.

1 month ago
Zika-Welty
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

The canvas is already on my wall

1 month ago
Habiba
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
4/5

As always, a well made canvas at a great price and fairly quick turnaround. Thanks

1 month ago
Barrera
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

The prints turned out amazing. The shipping was extremely fast and the price was way better than anywhere else. I highly recommend

1 month ago
de Zayas
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Always love the quality of your product..thank you..

1 month ago
Mubashirah
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

I am absolutely delighted with my order! The quality is amazing and it arrived before Christmas! Thank you and I will refer all of my friends.

1 month ago
Powers
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

First time of ordering anything & I was pleased with the shipment time after my order & the canvases were beautiful. Thanks.

1 month ago
Lawhorne
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Perfect!! Will definitely be ordering from here again

1 month ago
Mahin
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Good product. Website easy to use. Quick turnaround.

1 month ago
Ribble
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

I've ordered many times from Canvadiscount and always get the same results, excellent quality and super fast shipping. Makes great Christmas presents.

1 month ago
Felder
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Will be returning The shipping was lightning fast"

1 month ago
Squires Miller
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Everyone who has seen the picture loves the acrylic photo. The color was great, the price and how quick the picture arrived

1 month ago
Potter
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
4/5

They have done at least 150 canvases for me an everyone of them is PERFECT !

1 month ago
Yaritza
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

This is a great service! The ordering process is simple, shipping was fast, and the canvas print was beautiful.

1 month ago
Ferrone
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

"I ordered three canvas and they are absolutely beautiful! Order process and shipping was quick was a huge plus!

1 month ago
Gregg
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
4/5

I got my canvas photos and they were very good quality. Service was excellent!

1 month ago
Gayle
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Fabulous from start to finish - easy to order, quick delivery, high quality beautiful product. Would definitely use again.

1 month ago
Joaquin
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Wonderful outcome. Super fast shipping. I usually receive my orders within 5 days of placing order. Quality products and great prices!

1 month ago
N Amber Williamson
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

My canvas was delivered on time and it is beautiful. I am looking forward to using this company again for photo needs Thank you.

1 month ago
Dougherty
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
4/5

Awesome fast service! Excellent canvas!!!! Will be ordering more!!!!

1 month ago
Poor
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

My Canvas was beautiful! I can’t wait to purchase more for my home. I have Definitely recommended this website to my family and friends.

1 month ago
Zepponi
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

They came out great. Delivery was quick, about a week. I've ordered twice already and both times I didn't have any issues. Thank you CanvasJet

1 month ago
Honesty
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

I love everything I have ordered from you. Actually about to order a few more. Quality prints! God bless you and your workers!

1 month ago
Arisha
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

"Received product fast and turned beautiful

1 month ago
NYPancho
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

THis is not my first order with CanvasJet nor will it be my last. I am always satisfied with their products.

1 month ago
D. Kardon
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Great quality and service. The value is unbelievable!

1 month ago
Kara
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

The product was great and delivered in a timely manner.

1 month ago

and more reviews at

4.8 / 5

Excellent

Want to create your own experience?

10+ Years of Experience

Behind each canvas print is a team of experienced professionals

1.8+ Million Prints sold

Thousands of happy customers all around the world

Unbeatable Customer Service

Working with you one-on-one to make your memories last forever.

Award Winning Service

Awarded Best Canvas Printing Service in UAE 2021,2022

We're Celebrating BIG!

Holiday Sale

Our biggest sale ever will end the next:

00
Days
00
Hours
00
Minutes
00
Seconds